domingo, 11 de fevereiro de 2007

Abbey Road (Millennium Red Collection) EALF 97001

BITRATE: 320 Kbps
01. Come Together
02. Something
03. Maxwell's Silver Hammer
04. Oh! Darling
05. Octopus's Garden
06. I Want You (She's So Heavy)
07. Here Comes the Sun
08. Because
09. You Never Give Me Your Money
10. Sun King
11. Mean Mr. Mustard
12. Polythene Pam
13. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
14. Golden Slumbers
15. Carry That Weight
16. End
17. Her Majesty

Comments: The Millennium Remasters Collection - audiophile archival recordings - 24 bit mastering from original sources.Part of the Millennium Remasters "Japan Red Collection" - Abbey Road Pro-Use 17-track stereo LP. The insert artwork is of the Japanese EALF album release with obi label.additional track details will be added at a later date

Um comentário:

Mariosonic7878 disse...

hey can you re-up this too, in flac if is posible? i would greatly appreciciate it