domingo, 11 de fevereiro de 2007

Rubber Soul - Dr.Ebbets

BITRATE: 320 kbps

01. Drive My Car
02. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
03. You Won't See Me
04. Nowhere Man
05. Think For Yourself
06. The Word
07. Michelle
08. What Goes On
09. Girl
10. I'm Looking Through You
11. In My Life
12. Wait
13. If I Needed Someone
14. Run For Your Life


6 comentários:

Groovin' Dan disse...

Incredible! Thank you so much for posting this!!!

Octaner disse...

Thanks groovin' dan. Plase report any broken links, and keep visiting for the new daily posts.

Anônimo disse...

How are you? My name is Jorge, would like to know if vc could repost link of the Rubber Soul of the Dr.Ebbetts please? One I hug

Octaner disse...


Igor disse...

Whole album in one track! Link:

reverendflash disse...

Sounds like the regular stereo version to me. Where's all the reverb?