segunda-feira, 28 de maio de 2007

Sgt. Pepper's Deluxe Editon Vol. 1 - Disc 2: The Mixes

BITRATE: 256 Kbps

01 - Strawberry Fields Forever (Mono)
02 - Penny Lane (Mono)
03 - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Mono)
04 - With A Little Help From My Friends (Mono)
05 - Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Mono)
06 - Getting Better (Mono)
07 - Fixing A Hole (Mono)
08 - She's Leaving Home (Mono)
09 - Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite (Mono)
10 - Within You Without You (Mono)
11 - When I'm Sixty-Four (Mono)
12 - Lovely Rita (Mono)
13 - Good Morning Good Morning (Mono)
14 - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) (Mono)
15 - A Day In The Life (Mono)
16 - Run Out Groove (Mono)
17 - Only A Northern Song (Mono)
18 - Penny Lane Rm11 (US Mono Promo)
19 - Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Unused Movie Mono Mix)
20 - Strawberry Fields Forever (Ant Stereo)
21 - Penny Lane (Ant Stereo)
22 - A Day In The Life (Ant Stereo)
23 - Ant Mix Medley


4 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

Hi Octaner, nice work man! Do you have the alternate beatles albums by Pear Records?

Anônimo disse...

Thanks for all the great stuff, man!! Track 23 comes up as "bad block".

Octaner disse...

I have some albuns. Will post sooner as I finish the Purple Chick series, ok?

Octaner disse...

try to download the files again. I checked here and seems to be ok.
If not, please let me know, for a new upload.