quinta-feira, 14 de junho de 2007

Let's Have A Party

Recorded on October 9, 1971 for John's 31st birthday.Features John, Yoko, Ringo, Maureen Starkey, Allen Ginsberg, Klaus Voorman, Jim Keltner, Phil Spector and some others.

An annonimous contribution! Thanks dude!

BITRATE: 192 Kbps
01 - What'd I Say
02 - Yellow Submarine
03 - On Top Of Old Smokey
04 - Goodnight Irene
05 - He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
06 - Like A Rolling Stone-Twist And Shout-Louie Louie-La Bamba
07 - Bring It On Home To Me
08 - Yesterday
09 - Tandoori Chicken
10 - Power To The People
11 - Maybe Baby
12 - Peggy Sue
13 - My Baby Left Me
14 - Blue Suede Shoes
15 - Crippled Inside
16 - Give Peace A Chance
17 - Crippled Inside
18 - Uncle Albert Admiral Halsey
19 - Happy Birthday
20 - Uncle Albert Admiral Halsey
21 - My Sweet Lord

NEW LINK: http://rapidshare.com/files/62741915/www.octaner.blogspot.com_-_Let_s_Have_A_Party.rar

7 comentários:

woody disse...

Hei man!
Your blog is great! But the sound quality of this record is a big shit! It's just for fans. BIG FAN!

Octaner disse...

Hi there, woody.
You should consider that it's a home recording of a jam session, where sound quality is usually poor. Anyway, as I intend to show collectors items, it is valid. Specially to hear John playing with Macca and George songs, isn't it?

woody disse...

That's right!

Best wishes,


Octaner disse...


Vinzi disse...

this is totally amazing, really thank you so much. only for big fans? yes, that must be the reason why i like it... :)

djTbilisi disse...

Great alum I listening this one for the fist time. thanck u Octaner!!!
and a happy new Year too@

djTbilisi disse...

Your blog is great. I listen this album for the first time. Great !
Happy new year octaner!