segunda-feira, 20 de agosto de 2007

Live In Melbourne 1964

01 I Saw Her Standing There
02 You Can't Do That
03 All My Loving
04 She Loves You
05 Till There Was You
06 Roll Over Beethoven
07 Can't Buy Me Love
08 This Boy
09 Twist And Shout
10 Long Tall Sally

2 comentários:

Vincent disse...

This is half or 'The Afternoon Show' of their 17 June 1964 performances.

ahoo5155 disse...

Now not found. Please re-upload.