quinta-feira, 10 de abril de 2008

Sgt. Pepper's (UK Stereo) Blue Box Remaster

Thank you once again, Jude... By the way, he inform us that MMT was not released in the Blue Box Remaster Serie

BITRATE: 192 Kbps
01 - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
02 - With A Little Help From My Friends
03 - Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
04 - Getting Better
05 - Fixing A Hole
06 - She's Leaving Home
07 - Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
08 - Within You Without You
09 - When I'm Sixty-Four
10 - Lovely Rita
11 - Good Morning Good Morning
12 - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
13 - A Day In The Life

Um comentário:

Soy Gustavo y ... disse...

Your blog is really amazing. I like it too much. I would like to invite you to mine: