quinta-feira, 3 de abril de 2008

With The Beatles (UK Stereo) Blue Box Remaster

Special thanks to Jude Carrigan!

From Doc Ebbetts"By far, the most requested project for the Dr. Ebbetts Sound System is the remastering of the famed BLUE BOX set released in December, 1978. To many, this set offers among the best representation of the original UK stereo releases. The Ebbetts catalogue has always offered both the MOBILE FIDELITY and ORIGINAL UK STEREO versions of the British titles. Indeed, up until now, the audio used in each of these sets were identical. The only thing that differentiated, for example, the MFSL version of “Please Please Me” from the standard UK issue of the same title in the Ebbetts catalogue was the artwork. Otherwise, the two were identical. That will now change. The standard UK stereo issues, complete with the original artwork, will slowly be phased in to have the BLUE BOX transfers used as their source material.These new BLUE BOX releases replicate with far more accuracy, the artwork of the original releases, right down to the Emitex logo on the back."
BITRATE: 192 Kbps
01 - It Won't Be Long
02 - All I've Got To Do
03 - All My Loving
04 - Don't Bother Me
05 - Little Child
06 - Till There Was You
07 - Please Mister Postman
08 - Roll Over Beethoven
09 - Hold Me Tight
10 - You Really Got A Hold On Me
11 - I Wanna Be Your Man
12 - Devil In Her Heart
13 - Not A Second Time
14 - Money (That's What I Want)

Nenhum comentário: