quarta-feira, 15 de outubro de 2008

The Revolver Sessions - Disc 4

BITRATE: 128 Kbps
01 - Here There And Everywhere
02 - Here There And Everywhere
03 - Here There And Everywhere
04 - Here There And Everywhere
05 - Here There And Everywhere
06 - Got To Get You Into My Life
07 - Got To Get You Into My Life
08 - Love You To
09 - I Want To Tell You
10 - Here There And Everywhere
11 - Here There And Everywhere
12 - For No One
13 - Doctor Robert
14 - Taxman
15 - For No One
16 - Taxman
17 - She Said She Said
18 - She Said She Said
19 - She Said She Said
20 - Eleanor Rigby
21 - She Said She Said
22 - Good Day Sunshine
23 - Eleanor Rigby
24 - She Said She Said
25 - Good Day Sunshine
26 - Yellow Submarine
27 - Tomorrow Never Knows
28 - Got To Get You Into My Life

5 comentários:

skelter disse...

Gracias man!


youonly disse...

Thank you so much for all these great
contributions, fantastic

xto disse...

Hello Octaner!

I downloaded Revolver Sessions Disk4 Part1 and cannot open it as it needs a password. Can you email this to me?

Many thanks for all these treasures! Your site is truly a blessing!!!!


Octaner disse...

xto, NO PASSWORD is required. Please try again

MotownMan disse...

The new lnk for Disc 4 will not work, as I get the following Error message: "This file is neither allocated to a Premium Account, or a Collector's Account, and can therefore only be downloaded 10 times.

This limit is reached.

To download this file, the uploader either needs to transfer this file into his/her Collector's Account, or upload the file again. The file can later be moved to a Collector's Account. The uploader just needs to click the delete link of the file to get further information."

Please help.