quinta-feira, 9 de dezembro de 2010

Multitracks 1963-70 By George - Disc 2

01 - Hello Goodbye
02 - Hey Bulldog
03 - Revolution
04 - Back In The USSR
05 - Dear Prudence
06 - While My Guitar Gently Weeps
07 - Birthday
08 - Helter Skelter
09 - Get Back
10 - Don't Let Me Down
11 - Dig A Pony
12 - I've Got A Feeling
13 - I Me Mine
14 - Within Without You - Tomorrow Never Knows


5 comentários:

Kwai Chang disse...

This is heaven. I hope I'm not the only person digging this. I've been waiting my whole life for this kind of fab-glory. Hallelujah. Can I get a witness? Thank you, Octaner. This kind of work will always find a welcome haven on this end... Very Cool!

Au Rapport disse...


can you give a solution to convert .mogg files to .mp3 ?
big thanx !!!

Octaner disse...

I don't know if this would be functional:
Xilisoft OGG MP3 Converter

Kwai Chang disse...

Download 'Audacity' for free. It is the only way to play MOGG files. I don't know why you would want to convert MOGG files to mp3, because then, they will no longer be MULTI track. MOGG files give you the opportunity to isolate, remix, add-to(effects), or remove ANY part of a song. Pretend that you are George Martin...then ask yourself "what mp3"? Octaner is the exclusive 'provider' of these files that I have found. Be thankful. This is Heaven!

llessur1 disse...

Part 1 stops around 8% every time I try to download. Anyone have a solution?

And to Octaner, THANK YOU!!!!