domingo, 4 de novembro de 2012

John Barrett's Cassete Dubs - Vol. 4 - How Do You Do It

BITRATE: 320 Kbps

01-How Do You Do It (unidentified)
02-One After 909 (Take 2)
03-One After 909 (Take 4, edit piece Take 5)
04-Leave My Kitten Alone (Take 5)
05-If You've Got Trouble (Take 1)
06-That Means A Lot (alternate mix)
07-Norwegian Wood (Take 1)
08-I'm Looking Through You (Take 1)
09-Not Guilty (Take 102)
10-What's The New Mary Jane (Take 4 RS)
11-Come And Get It (Stereo demo)
12-Medley - Rip It Up - Shake, Ratttle And Roll
13-Medley - Kansas City - Miss Ann - Lawdy Miss Clawdy
14-Blue Suede Shoes
15-Medley - Cannonball - Not Fade Away - Hey Little Girl - Bo Diddley
16-Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
17-12 Bar Original (RM1, Take 2)
18-What's The New Mary Jane (Take 4, RS)
19-Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
20-Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Take 5)
21-While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Take 1)

Nenhum comentário: