quinta-feira, 27 de junho de 2013

Rockin` Movie Stars - Volume 6

BITRATE: 320 Kbps
01-Don't Let Me Down (RMS6)
02-Two Of Us (RMS6)
03-Two Of Us (RMS6)
04-Hear Me Lord - Carry That Weight (RMS6)
05-She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (RMS6)
06-White Gold (RMS6)
07-Dialogue (RMS6)
08-For You Blue - What The World Needs Now (RMS6)
09-I've Got A Feeling (RMS6)
10-Oh! Darling - Maxwell's Silver Hammer (RMS6)

Nenhum comentário: