sábado, 13 de janeiro de 2018

White Out (2017)

CD1: Kinfauns To Chaos
01 Julia (Demo)
02 Blackbird (Demo)
03 Rocky Raccoon (Demo)
04 Back In The USSR (Demo)
05 Honey Pie (Demo) (Alt Mix)
06 Mother Nature's Son (Demo)
07 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Demo)
08 Junk (Demo) (Alt Mix)
09 Dear Prudence (Demo)
10 Sexy Sadie (Demo)
11 Cry Baby Cry (Demo)
12 Child Of Nature (Demo)
13 Bungalow Bill (Demo)
14 I'm So Tired (Demo)
15 Yer Blues (Demo)
16 Everybody's Got Something To Hide (Demo)
17 What's The New Mary Jane (Demo)
18 Revolution (Demo)
19 While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Demo)
20 Circles (Demo)
21 Sour Milk Sea (Demo)
22 Not Guilty (Demo)
23 Piggies (Demo) (Alt Mix)
24 Revolution 1 (Alt Mono Mix)

CD2: Into A Doll's House
01 Don't Pass Me By (Unedited Mono Mix)
02 Blackbird (Alt Mono Mix)
03 Revolution 9 (Alt Mono Mix)
04 Everybody's Got Something To Hide (Alt Mono Mix)
05 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Take 5) (Alt Stereo Mix)
06 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Take 23) (Alt Mono Mix)
07 Revolution 2 (Alt Mono Mix)
08 Good Night (Unedited Mono Mix)
09 While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Take 1) (Alt Stereo Mix)
10 Hey Jude (Alt Take) (Stereo)
11 Not Guilty (Alt Stereo Mix)
12 Mother Nature's Son (Alt Mono Mix)
13 Sexy Sadie (Unedited Mono Mix)
14 What's The New Mary Jane (Alt Stereo Mix)
15 Dear Prudence (Alt Mono Mix)
16 Can You Take Me Back (Unedited Stereo Mix)
17 I'm So Tired (Alt Mono Mix)

Bonus Tracks:
18 Blackbird (Rehearsal) (Mono)
19 Not Guilty (Mono Mix)
20 Hey Jude (Take 9) (Stereo)

Top-notch sounding White Album outtakes from 1968.
This is a partial sonic upgrade to the previous release of this title.

Fan-Made Release - Not For Sale!

Nenhum comentário: